Executive Committee

Mr Knox Msebenzi
Managing Director

Ms Sandisiwe-Ncemane

Directors And Members

Sponsor Member Directors

Ms Sandisiwe Ncemane (President)
EDF  – represented by Mr Luc KOECHLIN,
ESKOM – represented by Mr Velaphi Ntuli
ESKOM – alternate Mr Mervin Theron
NECSA – Ruby Ramatsui
NECSA – alternate Mr Ayanda Myoli
Rosatom – represented by Dmitry Shornikov
Rosatom – alternate by  Mr Ryan Collyer
KEPCO Group  – represented by Mr Sang Bae
SPIC – represented by Mr Don King

Elected Directors

Dr Faical Azaiez – iThemba Labs
Ms Shirley Chauke – Hamon SA
Miss Seponono Kekana – Sites-Afla
Mr Des Muller – (Supply Chain Co-Chair)
Mr Mark Potter – FP Engineering
Dr Iyabo Usman University of the Witwatersrand

Co-opted Members

Mr Goapalelwe Santswere – SAYNPS
Ms Nomathemba Radebe – WiNSA

Standing Committee Officials

Mr Knox Msebenzi – Managing Director
Mr Shane Pereira – PR Committee Chair
Ms Ntebatse Matube – Education and Training Chair
Quantum Leap Consulting Services – Corporate Secretary